Latest Products http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 03:41:33 +0530 en-us http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in Tower Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/tower-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/tower-clocks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying a classy collection of Tower Clocks in the market. The stylish outlook of our Tower Clocks sets them apart. In addition, our Tower Clocks are quite durable and remain as it is, in every season. All the numbers of Tower Clocks are bigger in size, facilitating a convenient view from distance. Masjid Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/masjid-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/masjid-clocks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Masjid Clocks, which are manufactured using different materials, like, aluminium, plastic, wood, etc and are available in analog and digital formats. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Calendar Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/calendar-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/calendar-clocks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade Calendar Clocks with different dial types, such as numbers, symbols, dots, etc. and can be availed in customized sizes. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Tribal Art Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/tribal-art-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/tribal-art-clocks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Tribal Art Clocks, supplied by us, are manufactured using different materials, like, aluminium, plastic, wood, etc and are available in analog and digital formats. Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Indoor Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/indoor-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/indoor-clocks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade Indoor Clocks with different dial types, such as numbers, symbols, dots, etc. and can be availed in customized sizes. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Bhubaneswar(India). Casio Calculator http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/casio-calculator.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/casio-calculator.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Casio Calculator, supplied by us, has long battery life and is known for its spacious design and high accuracy. We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Wall Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/wall-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/wall-clocks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Wall Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/customized-wall-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/customized-wall-clocks.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Floral Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/garden-floral-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/garden-floral-clocks.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Clocks http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/pillar-clocks.htm http://www.tajwatchandelectronics.in/pillar-clocks.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530